Contact

Contact

The Autism Research Foundation is powered by volunteers who donate their time and talents in addition to living busy lives as parents, students, and employees. We work hard to return phone calls and emails within 3 business days, but ask for your patience if it takes us just a bit longer to respond. We want to provide you with thoughtful answers and resources, and promise to do so as soon as possible. Thank you for reaching out to our charity!

Please send your emails to the contacts below:

Title
Email Address
Administrative Assistant assistant@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Advertising and Marketing advertising@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Athletes 4 Autism athletes@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Communications media@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Donations donations@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Education education@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Events (Fundraisers, Community Days) events@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Family Resources family@theautismresearchfoundation.org
General Inquiries hello@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Our Research research@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Public Relations pr@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Science News science@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Social Media (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) connect@theautismresearchfoundation.org
The Autism Research Consortium (Private) thinktank@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Volunteer Services volunteer@theautismresearchfoundation.org

Our research lab and offices are moving! New phone numbers will be assigned soon, but we still have the same mailing address for packages and donations:

The Autism Research Foundation
72 East Concord Street, R-1014
Boston University School of Medicine
Boston, Massachusetts 02118